Antelope County

Contacts

Antelope County Contact Information
 

Courthouse Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM- 4:30PM
County Board meets on 1st and 2nd Tuesdays of each month

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:

 

District 1
Dean Smith - Vice Chairman 
86495 523 Ave
Brunswick NE 68720
402-640-2167
dsmith@antelopecounty.org

District 2
Eli Jacob
603 Custer Street
Clearwater NE 68726
402-340-6771
ejacob@antelopecounty.org

District 3
Allan Bentley
85167 523 Ave
Neligh NE 68756
402-260-1536
402-360-3174
abentley@antelopecounty.org

District 4
Charlie Henery
52275 848 Road
Neligh, NE 6875
chenery@antelopecounty.org

 

District 5
Tom Borer - Chairman 
51924 Highway 275
Clearwater NE 68726
402-929-0191
tborer@antelopecounty.org

 

Sheriff
Robert E. Moore
Law Enforcement Center 
1102 L Street                        
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-4148
FAX: (402) 887-4224
dispatch@antelopecounty.org

Assessor
Kelly Mueller
Courthouse 501 Main
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-4515
FAX: (402) 887-5515
assessor@antelopecounty.org
 

Attorney

Joseph E.W. Abler
501 M St, Rm 11
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-5151
Fax: (402)887-5277
attorney@antelopecounty.org

Treasurer

Deb Branstiter
Courthouse 501 Main
Neligh, NE 68756
(402)887-4247
FAX: (402)887-5218
treasurer@antelopecounty.org

Clerk
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds

Lisa Payne
Courthouse 501 Main
PO Box 26
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-4410
FAX: (402)887-4719
clerk@antelopecounty.org

Veterans Services Officer – Appointed

Tom Nelson
Courthouse 501 Main
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-4936
veterans@antelopecounty.org

District Court Clerk

Judy Cole
Courthouse 501 Main
PO Box 45
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-4508
FAX: (402) 887-4870
judy.cole@nebraska.gov

Weed Superintendent – Appointed

Bruce Ofe
1108 L Street
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-4659
antweed@frontiernet.net

Emergency Manager – Appointed

Trenton Howard
701 Koenigstein
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 844-2052
fpeterse@ci.norfolk.ne.us

 

Zoning Administrator – Appointed

Liz Doerr
501 Main Street, Rm 8
Neligh, NE 68756
(402) 887-4248
zoning@antelopecounty.org 

 

County Court
Linda Mitchell - Clerk Magistrate 
402-887-4650
Fax: 402-8874160

linda.mitchell@nebraska.gov 

Road Department

Road Boss 
Casey Dittrich